Assembly & Senate Representatives

Legislator Libraries Contact Information
Assemblyman Jeff Gallahan
131st District
  • Allens Hill
  • Bloomfield
  • Bristol
  • Clifton Springs
  • Geneva
  • Gorham
  • Honeoye
  • Naples
  • Phelps
  • Red Jacket
  • Victor
  • Wood (Canandaigua)
70 Elizabeth Blackwell St.
Geneva, NY 14456
315-781-2030
gallahanj@nyassembly.gov
Assemblyman David DiPietro
147th District
  • Arcade
  • Attica
  • Bliss
  • Castile
  • Perry
  • Pike
  • Gainesville (Silver Springs)
  • Warsaw
  • Wyoming
411 Main St.
E. Aurora, NY 14052
716-655-0951
DiPietroD@nyassembly.gov
Assemblyman Brian Manktelow
130th District
  • Clyde
  • Lyons
  • Macedon
  • Marion
  • Newark
  • Ontario
  • Palmyra
  • Red Creek
  • Rose
  • Sodus
  • Walworth
  • Williamson
  • Wolcott
10 Leach Road
Lyons, NY 14489
315-946-5166
manktelowb@nyassembly.gov
Assemblywoman Marjorie Byrnes
133rd District
  • Avon
  • Caledonia
  • Dansville
  • Wadsworth
  • Lima
  • Livonia
  • Mount morris
  • Bell (Nunda)
79 Genesee St.
Avon, NY 14414
585-218-0038
byrnesm@nyassembly.gov
Senator Pamela Helming
54th District
  • Clyde
  • Lyons
  • Macedon
  • Marion
  • Newark
  • Ontario
  • Palmyra
  • Red Creek
  • Rose
  • Sodus
  • Walworth
  • Williamson
  • Wolcott
  • Clifton Springs
  • Geneva
  • Gorham
  • Phelps
  • Red Jacket
  • Wood (Canandaigua)
425 Exchange St
Geneva, NY 14456
315-568-9816
helming@nysenate.gov
Senator Samra Brouk
55th District
  • Allens Hill
  • Bloomfield
  • Bristol
  • Honeoye
  • Naples
  • Victor
Packetts Landing
Suite 230
Fairport, NY 14450
585-223-1800
brouk@nysenate.gov
Senator George Borrello
57th District
  • Bell (Nunda)
  • Dansville
  • Livonia
  • Mount Morris
2-6 E. Second Street
Fenton Building, Suite 302
Jamestown, NY 14701
716-664-4603
borrello@nysenate.gov
Senator Patrick Gallivan
59th District
  • Arcade
  • Attica
  • Bliss
  • Castile
  • Perry
  • Pike
  • Gainesville (Silver Springs)
  • Warsaw
  • Wyoming
  • Avon
  • Caledonia
  • Lima
  • Wadsworth
2721 Transit Road
Suite 116
Elma, NY 14059
716-656-8544
gallivan@nysenate.gov
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding OWWL Docs? Send feedback
This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine