# **OWVE LIBRARY SYSTEM** 4th Annual OWWLie Awards DECEMBER **JANUARY 26, 2024**





Honorary OWWLie Recipients **ALISSA BUB** JUDITH MCKINNEY **DEB NAGLE** SUBRATA PAUL LIZ ROSSITIER-SMITH **PATTY SAMPSON-BOUCHARD JENNY TESSENDORF THOMAS WITMORE** 

Honorary OWWLie Recipients **NICOLE BELL** LAUREN CARDINAL **STEPHANIE COLE-ADAMS TOR LORNEY** NATALIE McDonough **JORDAN NEMITZ** LAURA OSTERHOUT **DARYL SNYDER** 





# HGTV Award Deanna Davis-Wiltsie Rose Free Library



# Hammering Construction

#### Kendyl Litwiller-Sutherby Naples Library



### Partner in <del>Crime</del> Outreach

### **KATE KARNISKY** WILLIAMSON PUBLIC LIBRARY



# Cool, Calm, and Collected as a Cucumber Award **ERIN ROBINSON** WADSWORTH LIBRARY



# **Graphic Design Guru AUTUMN OSBURN** ARCADE FREE LIBRARY



# Heart of Gold MEGAN MCLAUGHLIN LIMA PUBLIC LIBRARY



School Assembly Emcee Extraordinaire **PATTI ALEXANDER Red Creek Free Ibrary** 



# Everyone's Friend Award

### **PIETY EXLEY** BRISTOL LIBRARY



Commitment to Youth Services **MARY CONABLE** WARSAW PUBLIC | IBRARY



# **Kickassalotl Award GRACE FRENZEL** AVON FREE LIBRARY



Sunshine, Rainbow. and Glitter Award **BECKY SLOANE** CLIFTON SPRINGS | IBRARY



# The 414 Award WALWORTH-SEELY **PUBLIC LIBRARY DIRECTOR AND TRUSTEES**

The 414 Award **ANNE BROWN DREW BRITT ANNE CULVER SANDY RUTKOWSKI DAVE TEETSEL JESSICA VANCE** 



# Gettin' it Done

### GORHAM FREE LIBRARY DIRECTOR AND STAFF

### Gettin' it Done **RUTH FREIER CHERYL PAINE** HILDA MANNATO **CAROLYN BERGNER**



# The Comeback Kids Victor Farmington Library Director and Staff

#### The Comeback Kids

TIMOTHY NIVER JENNIFER ABBOTT NICOLE BLOSSOM KIERNAN BOLAN MORGAN CALLARI KRYSTINA DIPPEL Sheila Garwood Candi Horihan Kathy Jewsbury Laura Marsh Kim Mendel Lex Pritchard Jessica Pritchard

BRADLEIGH ROSS GRETA SELIN-LOVE LAUREN SHEA PEGGY SHEA LAUREN SMALLWOOD CATHY TSCHANZ



## The (More Than) Head Above Water Award **GENEVA PUBLIC LIBRARY DIRECTOR AND STAFF**

## The (More Than) Head Above Water Award

**FRANK SYKES KRISTA ALLIS SHARON ARTHUR NAHUM BAEZ-PEREZ JOAN BARNARD JACQUELYN BAROODY RICHARD DEVERELL DEBBIE ELLIOTTO SUSIE FLICK** 

YUAN FULKERSON PAT KEEGAN **TRISHA KEMP CLARE KRAMER SHARON KUROMIYA ROBERT LAMB MADISON MAZZOLI THERESA OSBORNE** 

**NICOLE PILET BRANDI ROZELLE SHERYL SAXBY FRED SCHUHLE DOREEN SECOR MARIE SHULTZ MARALIS SIERRA-BAEZ** JESSICA WINUM **RILEY WINUM** 



#### Library Staff of the Year **Red Jacket Community** LIBRARY **DIRECTOR AND STAFF**

Red Jacket **Community Library** JORDAN SCHNEIDER **MEGHAN BAILEY** LEAH ALDRICH **CINDY TRIPP** 



#### Lifetime Achievement Award

#### Mary Ferris Wood Library



Trustee of the Year ELLEN MITCHELL OWWI LIBRARY SYSTEM TRUSTFF



#### **Trustee of the Decade CHRIS RYAN** OWWI LIBRARY SYSTEM TRUSTFF





# OWWL LIBRARY SYSTEM