Evergreen Advisory Committee Meeting

March 4, 2019; 1:00pm PLSHQ



Frank Sykes (LIV), Chair; Tim Niver (VIC), Vice-Chair; Kelsy Hibbard-Baker (GPL), Secretary; Patricia Baynes (PAL); Judy Schewe (NAP); Tracy Whitney (MAR); Lindsay Stratton (PLS)


  • Renamed the OWWL Advisory Committee to Evergreen Advisory Committee
  • Existing OWWLAC Bylaws ammended
  • Determined committee will meet the first week of January, March, May, August, and October to coordinate with PLSDAC meetings. Specific meeting dates and times will be determined at the previous meeting.


EAC minutes 03-04-2019 (FINAL).pdf
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding OWWL Docs? Send feedback

This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine